BOOK NOW menu
×

Rockingham Primary Assistant Young Leaders Year 7+

INFO: You must be registered and logged in to make bookings.

CLICK HERE TO LOGIN

Mon 12th Aug
Mon 12th Aug
Tue 13th Aug
Tue 13th Aug
Wed 14th Aug
Wed 14th Aug
Thu 15th Aug
Thu 15th Aug
Fri 16th Aug
Fri 16th Aug
Mon 19th Aug
Mon 19th Aug
Tue 20th Aug
Tue 20th Aug
Wed 21st Aug
Wed 21st Aug
Thu 22nd Aug
Thu 22nd Aug
Fri 23rd Aug
Fri 23rd Aug
Mon 26th Aug
Mon 26th Aug
Tue 27th Aug
Tue 27th Aug
Wed 28th Aug
Wed 28th Aug
Thu 29th Aug
Thu 29th Aug
Fri 30th Aug
Fri 30th Aug

Event Details

Assistant young leaders must be in Year 7 - Year 11 and have a mature sensible attitude to help leaders deliver activities in each camp safely.

Rockingham Primary School

Rockingham Road
CORBY
NORTHAMPTONSHIRE
NN17 1AJ

01536 216431
enquiries@csdactivitycamps.co.uk

Find Us


Add your booking by selecting the time frame
and which of your children will be attending


You are not logged in...

Please click here to log into your account

Our Website uses cookies to improve your experience on our Website.
click here to read our cookie policy

Indicate your acceptance by clicking OK