BOOK NOW menu
×

Scout Hut Easter Young Leader Assistants Aged 11 to 16 Years

INFO: You must be registered and logged in to make bookings.

CLICK HERE TO LOGIN

Mon 29th Mar
Mon 29th Mar
Tue 30th Mar
Tue 30th Mar
Wed 31st Mar
Wed 31st Mar
Thu 1st Apr
Thu 1st Apr
Fri 2nd Apr
Fri 2nd Apr
Mon 5th Apr
Mon 5th Apr
Tue 6th Apr
Tue 6th Apr
Wed 7th Apr
Wed 7th Apr
Thu 8th Apr
Thu 8th Apr
Fri 9th Apr
Fri 9th Apr

Event Details

Young Leader Activities at Scout Hut, Iselodge, Kettering.
Sport, Craft, Dance, Construction, Drama, Cooking, DJ Workshops, Archery, Art, Fashion Design, Team Games

Price £2.50 per hour

Bookings only accepted for
8am - 5pm or
9am - 4pm

Scout Hut, Iselodge, Kettering

Scout Hut
Grantown Close
Iselodge
Kettering
NN15 5DJ

Find Us


Add your booking by selecting the time frame
and which of your children will be attending


You are not logged in...

Please click here to log into your account

Our Website uses cookies to improve your experience on our Website.
click here to read our cookie policy

Indicate your acceptance by clicking OK