BOOK NOW menu
×

Monday Football 8th March – 22nd March 3.15pm - 4.15pm Cottingham

INFO: You must be registered and logged in to make bookings.

CLICK HERE TO LOGIN

Mon 8th Mar
Mon 8th Mar
Tue 9th Mar
Tue 9th Mar
Wed 10th Mar
Wed 10th Mar
Thu 11th Mar
Thu 11th Mar
Fri 12th Mar
Fri 12th Mar
Mon 15th Mar
Mon 15th Mar
Tue 16th Mar
Tue 16th Mar
Wed 17th Mar
Wed 17th Mar
Thu 18th Mar
Thu 18th Mar
Fri 19th Mar
Fri 19th Mar

Event Details

Reception, KS1 & KS2
Children will be in their key stage bubble when doing joint activities. £4 Per Hour

Cottingham CofE Primary School

Berryfield Road
Cottingham
Market Harborough
Leicestershire
LE16 8XB

01536 216431
enquiries@csdactivitycamps.co.uk

Find Us


Add your booking by selecting the time frame
and which of your children will be attending


You are not logged in...

Please click here to log into your account

Our Website uses cookies to improve your experience on our Website.
click here to read our cookie policy

Indicate your acceptance by clicking OK