BOOK NOW menu
×

Tuesday Cooking 13th April - 25th May 3.15pm - 5.15pm Cottingham

INFO: You must be registered and logged in to make bookings.

CLICK HERE TO LOGIN

Mon 12th Apr
Mon 12th Apr
Tue 13th Apr
Tue 13th Apr
Wed 14th Apr
Wed 14th Apr
Thu 15th Apr
Thu 15th Apr
Fri 16th Apr
Fri 16th Apr
Mon 19th Apr
Mon 19th Apr
Tue 20th Apr
Tue 20th Apr
Wed 21st Apr
Wed 21st Apr
Thu 22nd Apr
Thu 22nd Apr
Fri 23rd Apr
Fri 23rd Apr
Mon 26th Apr
Mon 26th Apr
Tue 27th Apr
Tue 27th Apr
Wed 28th Apr
Wed 28th Apr
Thu 29th Apr
Thu 29th Apr
Fri 30th Apr
Fri 30th Apr
Mon 3rd May
Mon 3rd May
Tue 4th May
Tue 4th May
Wed 5th May
Wed 5th May
Thu 6th May
Thu 6th May
Fri 7th May
Fri 7th May
Mon 10th May
Mon 10th May
Tue 11th May
Tue 11th May
Wed 12th May
Wed 12th May
Thu 13th May
Thu 13th May
Fri 14th May
Fri 14th May
Mon 17th May
Mon 17th May
Tue 18th May
Tue 18th May
Wed 19th May
Wed 19th May
Thu 20th May
Thu 20th May
Fri 21st May
Fri 21st May
Mon 24th May
Mon 24th May
Tue 25th May
Tue 25th May

Event Details

Reception, KS1 & KS2
Children will be in their key stage bubble when doing joint activities. £4 Per Hour

Cottingham CofE Primary School

Berryfield Road
Cottingham
Market Harborough
Leicestershire
LE16 8XB

01536 216431
enquiries@csdactivitycamps.co.uk

Find Us


Add your booking by selecting the time frame
and which of your children will be attending


You are not logged in...

Please click here to log into your account

Our Website uses cookies to improve your experience on our Website.
click here to read our cookie policy

Indicate your acceptance by clicking OK